ESSENTIEL SS18

Walk that catwalk!

About the Essentiel summer – spring fashionshow… Last week I was invited to attend the presentation of the new Essentiel collection, and I was so excited! The new collection is all about colour, prints and daring combinations. So let’s point out my favourite looks and of course, my picture moment with the Essentiel-lady herself, Inge Onsea.

IMG_3789b.jpg

I like pretty heels but I’m also a huge fan of flat shoes and espacially loafers, so I’m happy to see they’re still available in bright colours next summer.

Cool t-shirts, colourful skirts, nice raincoats,… can I have it all?

IMG_3875b

 

DSC_0443b

I’m wearing my favourite winter Essentiel dress with jungle print to match the Essentiel vibe.

Hope you enjoy!

Eline

One thought on “ESSENTIEL SS18

Leave a comment